The Little Flower of East Orange

Character: Nadine / Cathleen

Directed by: Philip Seymour Hoffman

Written by: Stephen Adly Guirgis

Produced by: LAByrinth Theater Company, The Public Theater

Cast Members: Ellen Burstyn, Elizabeth Canavan, Liza Colón-Zayas, Arthur French, Ajay Naidu, Howie Seago, Michael Shannon, Sidney Williams, David Zayas

Venue: The Public Theater, New York, NY

Production Dates: Mar 18 – Apr 20, 2008

Script developed by Never Enough Design
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :